نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

حول Leekgovision.

حول Leekgovision.

شنتشن Leekgo التكنولوجيا المحدودة (Leekgovision) هي المهنيةTOP10 OEM / ODM أفضل شركة كاميرا CCTV والشركة المصنعة ل CCTV كاميرا مراقبة مراقبة، مثلAHD كاميرا، كاميرا IP، كاميرا WIFI و Cynamic Live Face Accession Control كاميرا الكمبيوتر اللوحي، متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير الكاميرات الأمنية المختلفة (كاميرات مضادة للماء / ماء / كاميرات WIFI WIFI سلكية / لاسلكية، وكاميرات PAN / Tilt / Zoom، وسرعة كاميرات القبة وكاميرات شبكة الإنترنت، وجميع أنواع إكسسوارات المراقبة CCTV. كان LeekgoVision في طليعة مجال منتجات الكاميرا الأمنية في تصنيع أنظمة المراقبة المركزية، وكاميرات أمن المراقبة المهنية و DVR / NVR وكاميرات التعرف على الوجه الحية الجديدة منذ عام 2008. 

نحن كأفضل شركة كاميرا CCTV تهدف إلى توفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات ذات جودة عالية، تعاوننا مع أكثر من 50 موردي مواد وأن تكون صارما في مراقبة الجودة، من التفتيش المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. مرت جميع المنتجات شهادة CE و FCC و ROHS و MSDS و UN38.3.

لدينا مجموعة واسعة من العملاء الذين يأتون من 60 دولة مختلفة من آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط إلخ.

يضمن Leekgovision ضمان لمدة 12 شهرا وخدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. مرحبا بكم في إرسال الاستفسارات الأمريكية وأوامر OEM / ODM مقبولة أيضا على أساس OEM منذ 13 عاما&تجارب ODM، بما في ذلك التصميم / الشعار / الشعار حسب الطلب، إلخ. نحن في انتظاركم هنا!

شركة فيديو

نحن رo استكشاف طرق مبتكرة لرؤية العالم بشكل أفضل وفهمها، وتمكين الرؤية لصانعي القرار والممارسين، والعمل معا لتعزيز السلامة والتقدم للتنمية المستدامة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

5MP IP كاميرا للرؤية الليلية جودة
5MP IP كاميرا للرؤية الليلية جودة
جودة كاميرا IP 5MP جودة الرؤية الليلية، تنتج Leekgovision كاميرات IP كاملة مثل كاميرا IP 2MP، وكاميرا IP 5MP و Camera IP 8MP، تحتوي جميع كاميرات IP على جودة صورة جيدة وجودة صورة الرؤية الليلية.
المهنية Leekgovision WiFi IP PTZ مصنعي إنتاج الكاميرا
المهنية Leekgovision WiFi IP PTZ مصنعي إنتاج الكاميرا
Leekgovision المهنية Leekgovision WiFi IP PTZ إنتاج الكاميرا مصنعينخدمة إيقاف واحدة بما في ذلك، كاميرا مراقبة، DVR / NVR، HDD، الكابلات، شاشة LCD، الملحقات لتجار الجملة / المثبتات
Leekgovision هي المهنية في صناعة كاميرات الأمن CCTV
Leekgovision هي المهنية في صناعة كاميرات الأمن CCTV
Leekgovision هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية المتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير الكاميرات الأمنية المختلفة (كاميرات مضادة للماء ومقاوف للماء، وكاميرات WIFI WIFE السلكية / اللاسلكية، كاميرات CCTV / التكبير، كاميرات PTZ، كاميرات شبكة الإنترنت، AI Face Iperaition Fever Thermometer والكمبيوتر اللوحي الكاميرا الحرارية مع الاعتراف بالوجه وجميع أنواع ملحقات كاميرا CCTV.
اتصل بنا
اسم الشركة:
LEEKGOVISION
اسم:
Sales Manager: Amanda
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86 13662283380
هاتف:
0755-21001400

عنوان

العنوان: الطابق الخامس، مبنى A5، شنغباو ديانلي الصناعية بارك، شارع عينان، حي Longgang، شنتشن، الصين

ابق على تواصل معنا

مرحبا بكم في أن تكون شركاء Leekgovision

اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

ABOUT LEEKGOVISION

ABOUT LEEKGOVISION

Shenzhen Leekgo Technology Co.,Ltd (LEEKGOVISION)is professional TOP10 OEM/ODM best cctv camera company and manufacturer for CCTV Surveillance Security Camera, such as AHD camera, IP camera, WiFi camera and dynamic live face recognition access control tablet camera, specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting various security cameras (waterproof/vandalproof cameras, wired/wireless wifi cameras, pan/tilt/zoom cameras, speed dome cameras and network IP cameras, ) and all kinds of cctv surveillance accessories. LEEKGOVISION has been in the forefront of the security camera product field in manufacturing the centralized monitoring systems, professional surveillance security cameras and DVR/NVR and new live face recognition cameras since 2008. 

We as best cctv camera company aim to provide best quality products and service,we cooperated with over 50 materials suppliers and be strict in Quality Control,from raw material inspection to finished products. All products passed CE,FCC,ROHS,MSDS and UN38.3 certificate.

We have a wide range of clients who come from 60 different countries of Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia, north America,south America,middle east etc.

LEEKGOVISION assure 12 months Warranty and 24hours online service. Welcome to send us inquiries and OEM/ODM orders are also accepted based on our 13 years OEM&ODM experiences, including customized design/logo/package etc. We are waiting for you here!

Company videos

We are to explore innovative ways to better perceive and understand the world, to empower vision for decision-makers and practitioners, and work together to enhance safety and advance sustainable development around the world.

5MP IP Camera Night Vision Quality
5MP IP Camera Night Vision Quality
5MP IP Camera Night Vision Quality, LEEKGOVISION produce full series IP Cameras like 2mp ip camera, 5mp ip camera and 8mp ip camera, all ip cameras have good image quality and night vision image quality. 
Professional LEEKGOVISION WIFI IP PTZ Camera Production manufacturers
Professional LEEKGOVISION WIFI IP PTZ Camera Production manufacturers
LEEKGOVISION Professional LEEKGOVISION WIFI IP PTZ Camera Production manufacturersOne-Stop Service including, Surveillance Camera, DVR/NVR, HDD, Cables, LCD Monitor, Accessories For Wholesalers/Installers 
LEEKGOVISION is Professional Manufacturer of CCTV Security Cameras
LEEKGOVISION is Professional Manufacturer of CCTV Security Cameras
LEEKGOVISION is Professional manufacturer specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting various security cameras (waterproof and vandalproof cameras,wired/wireless wifi cameras, pan/tilt/zoom cctv cameras,PTZ cameras,network IP cameras,AI face recognition fever thermometer and tablet thermal camera with facial recognition and all kinds of cctv camera accessories.
LEEKGOVISION WIFI IP PTZ Camera Factory
LEEKGOVISION WIFI IP PTZ Camera Factory
LEEKGOVISION produce full series WIFI IP Camera, like smart home ip camera, solar ip camera, outdoor wifi ptz camera
Outdoor Waterproof Camera Testing
Outdoor Waterproof Camera Testing
LEEKGOVISION is Professional Manufacturer of CCTV Security Camera in China since 2008, we focus more on products quality, all of our products have 4 steps quality test before shipment.Freely contact us if you have camera requirement, thanks.
CONTACT US
Company Name:
LEEKGOVISION
Name:
Sales Manager: Amanda
Phone:
+86 13662283380
Telephone:
0755-21001400

ADDRESS

Address: 5th floor, A5 Building, ShengBao DianLi industrial park, AiNan Road, Longgang district, Shenzhen, China

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Welcome To Be LEEKGOVISION Partners

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content