نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

الشهادات - التوصيات

Leekgovision تعطي أدناه وعد لجميع شركائنا:

1. المهنية الصانع تأكد من جودة كاميرات المراقبة CCTV قبل التسليم.

2. تتوفر خدمة OEM / ODM لتعزيز كاميرات الأمن مع علامتك التجارية في السوق الخاصة بك. 

3. 1 سنة الضمان واستبدال مجاني جميع كاميراتنا الأمنية لدينا بالجملة موثوق.

4. استجابة سريعة ودعم فني عبر الإنترنت على مدار 24 ساعة عندما يكون لديك أي مشكلة في كاميرا أمن المراقبة هناك.  

.

6. تمثل جميع كاميراتنا و DVR / NVR بشهادة CE، FCC، بنفايات.

7. عينة كاميرا جديدة مجانية لتجار الجملة موثوقة عندما'تم إصدارها إلى السوق.

8. خدمة إيقاف واحدة بما في ذلك، كاميرا مراقبة، DVR / NVR، HDD، الكابلات، شاشة LCD، الملحقات لتجار الجملة / المثبتات.




Leekgovision واحد من بائعي التركيب الروسي
أحد أفضل عميل LeekgoVision أفضل عميل روسيا والعمل مع مصنع كاميرا CCTV لدينا منذ عام 2016، فهي مقدم حلول مراقبة الأمن الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة في الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة 15 عاما والقيام بتركيب كاميرا CCTV كبيرة في روسيا، ولديها تجربة غنية تعمل على مشروع كاميرا مراقبة CCTV كبيرة للحكومة سوبر ماركت سلسلة، يشترون كاميرا IP التعرف على الوجه، وكاميرا POE IP، والتعرف على الوجه NVR، والكشف عن الوجه AHD DVR وكاميرا AHD من المصنع وسعداء بخدمة الجودة بعد البيع.
Leekgovision واحد من تجار الجملة التشيلية
واحد من Leekgovision أفضل عميل أمريكا الجنوبية الأكثر تعاونا يعمل مع شركتنا منذ عام 2018، وهي شركة مجموعة كبيرة في شيلي وبيع العديد من أنواع المنتجات المختلفة وترتيبها أساسا كاميرا الأمن، والوجه التعرف على ميزان حرارة الجسم، وتروميم ترمومتر، ميزان حرارة الأشعة تحت الحائط من لدينا مصنع، وممتعة للغاية مع كاميرا أمنية لدينا وجودة كاميرا قياس درجة حرارة الجسم الأخرى ودعم الشركة والخدمة الخاصة بنا، فهي على استعداد للعمل مع كوميبني كشريك تعاون طويل الأجل.
Leekgovision واحد من الموزعين ألمانيا
Leekgovision عميل تعاون طويل الأجل الذي هو 20 سنة المهنية كاميرا مراقبة الأمن CCTV موزع في ألمانيا، فإنها تشتري جميع أنواع الكاميرا و DVR NVR منا، مثل كاميرا Sony Chipset HD التناظرية، كاميرا IP 5MP و 8MP، Hybrid DVR و NVR، المنزل الذكي كاميرا WiFi IP، كاميرا WiFi للأطفال وملحقات الدوائر التلفزيونية الدينية مثل اختبار الكاميرا، موصل BNC، محول الطاقة وغيرها، فهي سعداء للغاية لتعاوننا بسبب منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع والصيد.
Leekgovision واحد من بائعي ملتي المثبتات
LeekgoVision تعاون طويل الأجل موزع ومثبت في مالطا لأكثر من 7 سنوات، فهي تبلغ 15 عاما للموردين كاميرات مراقبة الأمن CCTV محترفين ومثبتة في مالطا، يقومون بالكثير من تركيب الكاميرا CCTV في مالطا ودول أخرى، فهي تشتري أنظمة كاميرا الأمن CCTV كاملة من لدينا مصنع، مثل كاميرا AHD، AHD DVR، كاميرا POE، كاميرا IP، POE NVR، كاميرا IP اللاسلكية، كاميرا IP الشمسية، كاميرا IP PTZ، أنها ممتعة للغاية مع جودة منتجات الأمن CCTV لدينا والخدمة.
Leekgovision واحد من المثبتات في المملكة المتحدة / بائعون
واحد من Leekgovision أفضل عميل ودية في المملكة المتحدة التي عملت مع المصنع قبل 5 سنوات، وهي موزع كاميرات مراقبة CCTV المهنية في المملكة المتحدة والقيام بكثير تركيب الكاميرا الأمنية في المملكة المتحدة، فإنها استيراد سلسلة كاميرا الأمن CCTV الكاملة من المصنع مثل كاميرات أمن الوطن ، كاميرا AHD، DVR الهجينة، كاميرا IP، NVR، كاميرا IP WIFI، كاميرا IP الشمسية 4G، كاميرا WiFi PTZ، كاميرا مصباح الكاشف، وممتعة للغاية من خلال منتجاتنا جيدة الجودة المستقرة و 24 ساعة خدمة ما بعد البيع في الوقت المناسب.

TESTIMONIALS

LEEKGOVISION give below promise to all of our partners:

1. Professional Manufacturer ensure all CCTV Surveillance cameras quality before delivery.

2. OEM/ODM service is available to promote security cameras with your brand in your market. 

3. 1 year warranty and Free replacement all of our security cameras for reliable wholesalers.

4. Fast Response and 24 hours Online technical support when you have any problem with our surveillance security camera there.  

5. Our products line almost include all security surverillance cameras, such as WIFI Camera, IP Camera, AHD Camera, PTZ camera, Dynamic Live Face Recognition Temperature Detection Camera, Face Recognition Digital Body Thermometer Camera...

6. All of our cameras and DVR/NVR is complied with CE,FCC,ROHS certificate.

7. Free new camera sample for reliable wholesalers when it's released to market.

8. One-Stop Service including, Surveillance Camera, DVR/NVR, HDD, Cables, LCD Monitor, Accessories For Wholesalers/Installers.




LEEKGOVISION One of Russian Installers Resellers
One of LEEKGOVISION best client of russia and work with our cctv camera factory since 2016, they are 15 years professional cctv security surveillance solution provider and do big cctv camera installation in russia,they have rich experience working on big cctv surveillance camera project for government,chain supermarket,they purchase face recognition IP camera, poe ip camera,face recognition nvr, face detection ahd dvr and ahd camera from our factory and are happy with our quality and after-sale service.
LEEKGOVISION One of Chilean Wholesalers
One of LEEKGOVISION best cooperated south america client who worked with our company since 2018, they are big group company in chile and sell many different kinds products and they mainly order security camera, face recognititon body thermometer, thermometer camera, wall mounted infrared thermometer from our factory, they are very pleasured with our security camera and other body temperature measurement camera quality and our company support and service, they are willing to work with our comapny as long-term cooperation partner.
LEEKGOVISION One of Germany Distributors
LEEKGOVISION long term cooperated client who is 20 years professional cctv security surveillance camera distributor in germany, they purchase all kinds of camera and dvr nvr from us, like sony chipset HD Analogue camera, 5mp and 8mp IP camera, hybrid dvr and nvr, smart home wifi ip camera, wifi baby camera and cctv accessories like camera tester, bnc connector, power adapter etc, they are very happy for our cooperation because of our good quality products and super good after-sale service and support.
LEEKGOVISION One of Malta Installers Resellers
LEEKGOVISION long term cooperated distributor and installer in Malta for more than 7 years, they are 15 years professional cctv security surveillance camera supplier and installer in malta,they do much cctv camera installation in malta and other countries, they purchase full cctv security camera systems from our factory, like AHD camera, AHD dvr, poe camera, IP Camera, poe nvr, wireless ip camera, solar ip camera, PTZ IP camera,they are quite pleasured with our cctv security products quality and service. 
LEEKGOVISION One of UK Installers/Resellers
One of LEEKGOVISION best friendly client in UK who worked with our factory 5 years ago,they are professional cctv surveillance camera reseller in UK and do much security camera installation in UK, they import full series cctv security camera products from our factory like home security cameras, AHD camera, hybrid dvr, ip camera, nvr, wifi ip camera, 4G solar ip camera, wifi ptz camera, floodlight camera and they are very pleasured with our good stable quality products and 24 hours timely after-sale service.