نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

نظام كاميرا WIFI لاسلكي

Leekgovision.نظام الكاميرا اللاسلكية يتضمن مجموعة الكاميرا اللاسلكية 1MP وأنظمة كاميرا CCTV لاسلكية 2MP ونظام الكاميرا اللاسلكية مع شاشة LCD، ومزاياها الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي:
1، التوصيل واللعب نظام أمن الفيديو اللاسلكي سهل الإعداد وتثبيت DIY، تحتاج فقط إلى توصيل مزود الطاقة وليس'ر بحاجة إلى كابلات الفيديو
2، يسمح لك نظام كاميرا المراقبة اللاسلكية بعرض الفيديو المباشر عن بعد في أي وقت وفي أي مكان من الهاتف وباد
3، نظام كاميرا IP WIFI مع أحدث تقنية H.265 للحصول على جودة صورة أفضل وحفظ مساحة تخزين HDD  

4، نظام الكاميرا المنزلية اللاسلكية مثالية للمراقبة المنزلي، مراقبة متجر صغير، أمن المكتب، أمن المدرسة، أمن سوبر ماركت وهلم جرا

5، نظام كاميرا الأمن اللاسلكي OEM مع شركة تصنيع DVR، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من التفاصيل حول CCTV اللاسلكية لدينا، يرجى إرسال استفسار لنا!





Tuyasmart 1080P الأمن اللاسلكي واي فاي نظام كاميرا IP NHK-TYK
Tuyasmart 1080P Security Wireless WiFi IP نظام كاميرا IP NHK-TYK، Leekgovision Plug و Play نظام كاميرا الأمن اللاسلكي يطلق لك من الكابلات الفوضوية، لا تحتاج إلى تكوين شبكة معقدة وهو نظام أمان لاسلكي سهل للغاية. بمجرد توصيل كاميرا WiFi IP و NOVR إلى Power و Connect NVR مع شاشة LCD بواسطة كبل HDMI، فإن كاميرا WiFi و NVR سيقدم لك عرض الكاميرات على الفور، وهذا هو حقا المكونات خالية من المتاعب& العب Wireless CCTV مراقبة فيديو مجموعة.تحتوي كاميرا WiFi الخاصة بنا على وظيفة اتصال هرمية مكرر. في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيت بعض الكاميرات الخاصة بك بعيدا عن NVR وتلقي إشارة ضعيفة، في هذه الحالة، يمكنك تعيين واحدة من كاميرات Wi-Fi التي تقع بالقرب من NVR كإعداد لضمان نقل مستقرة بين البعيد (ضعيف إشارة) كاميرات و NVR.NVR مع جهاز توجيه Wi-Fi المدمج الذي يمكن أن يوفر إشارة Wi-Fi قوية ومستقرة للكاميرات.يرجى تذكر توصيل NVR بالإنترنت إذا كنت ترغب في عرض الكاميرات عن بعد على الهاتف المحمول Android / iOS.
مقدمة عن 4CH / 8CH XMEYE نظام كاميرا WIFI لاسلكية WIFI KIT NVR
مقدمة عن 4CH / 8CH XMEYE نظام كاميرا WIFI لاسلكية WIFI KIT NVR
1080P نظام كاميرا CCTV اللاسلكية 1080P يدعم إنذار اكتشاف الوجه NHK-XMK
نظام LeekGoVision All-in-One مراقبة لاسلكي NVR، والكاميرات و NVR هي المكونات واللعب، ولا تكون هناك حاجة إلى كابلات الفيديو بين الكاميرا و NVR، أكثر جمالا، أكثر مخفية، أكثر أمانا أكثر.بعد توصيل NVR باستخدام جهاز التوجيه بواسطة كبل إيثرنت أو اتصال لاسلكي (لا يدعم اتصال WiFi 5G)، يمكنك عرض الفيديو عن بعد على تطبيق الجوال أو الكمبيوتر من أي وقت وفي أي مكان.تحتوي مجموعة كاميرا IP CCTV الخاصة بنا على مكافحة تداخل قوية و 65ft للرؤية الليلية، بدقة 1080p HD مع صورة واضحة جدا ومقاطع فيديو.يدعم نظام كاميرا الأمن اللاسلكي هذا التنبيه متعدد الناتج (إنذار فقدان الفيديو، إنذار كشف الحركة، إنذار الكشف عن الوجه، إنذار كشف جسم الإنسان) وتنبيه الإنذار (الصوت، البريد الإلكتروني، الهاتف، إلخ).تعد مجموعة مراقبة كاميرا IP الخاصة بشركة WiFi الخاصة بنا مناسبة للمنزل المنزل أو متجر أو بعض المباني الصغيرة التي تحتاج إلى كاميرا أمنية لتسجيلها وسجل التشغيل وعرضها عن بعد.
2MP لاسلكي واي فاي الأمن نظام كاميرا الأمن كشف الوجه الكاميرا مجموعة المصنعين في الصين
Leekgovision Smart Home Wifi Camera Set هي موصل وتشغيل مجموعة DIY، فمن السهل على المستخدم تثبيت واستخدامها.نظام تسجيل الفيديو في الهواء الطلق لدينا مناسب للمنزل أو متجر أو بعض المباني الصغيرة التي تحتاج إلى كاميرا أمنية لتسجيل وسجل التشغيل وعرضها عن بعد.تتبنى LeekgoVision WiFi CCTV Kit وحدة WIFI عالية الجودة لنقل الفيديو، وعلى بعد 100 متر وإشارة مستقرة مغطاة، وهي متوفرة لأي بيئة تثبيت.يمكن أن تقوم مجموعة مراقبة CCTV اللاسلكية هذه تلقائيا بضبط الدفق وفقا لقوة إشارة WiFi للتأكد من أن نظام كاميرا WiFi الخاص بك عبر الإنترنت.

Wireless WiFi Camera System

LEEKGOVISION Wireless Camera System includes 1mp wireless camera set and 2mp wireless cctv camera systems and wireless camera system with LCD screen, and its main advantages are as below:
1, Plug and Play wireless video security system is easy to setup and DIY installation, you only need to plug power supply and don't need video cables
2, Wireless surveillance camera system allows you to view the live video remotely at anytime and anywhere from Phone and iPad
3, Wifi IP Camera System is with latest H.265 technology to get better image quality and save hdd storage space    

4, Wireless Home Camera System is perfect for home surveillance, small shop surveillance, office security, school security, supermarket security and so on

5, OEM wireless security camera system with dvr manufacturer, if you need more details about our wireless cctv, please send inquiry to us!





TuyaSmart 1080P Wireless Security WiFi IP Camera System NHK-TYK
TuyaSmart 1080P Wireless Security WiFi IP Camera System NHK-TYK, LEEKGOVISION plug and play wireless security camera system releases you from messy cables, no need complicated network configuration and it is super easy Wireless security system DIY Kit. Once you connect both Wifi ip camera and NVR to power and connect NVR with LCD Screen by HDMI Cable, wifi camera and nvr will AUTO-PAIR and give you view of cameras immediately, this is really hassle-free plug & play wireless CCTV video surveillance set. Our wifi camera has the repeater hierarchical connection function. Sometimes some of your cameras are installed far away from the NVR and receive weak signal, in this case you can set one of the Wi-Fi cameras which is close to the NVR as a repeater to ensure the stable transmission between far-away (weak signal) cameras and the NVR.NVR is with built-in wi-fi Router which can provide strong and stable wi-fi signal for cameras. Please remember to connect NVR with internet if you want to view cameras remotely on android/iOS mobile phone.
Introduction for 4CH/8CH XMEYE Wireless WIFI Camera System NVR Kit
Introduction for 4CH/8CH XMEYE Wireless WIFI Camera System NVR Kit
1080P Wireless Security CCTV Camera System supports Face Detection Alarm NHK-XMK
LEEKGOVISION all-in-one wireless surveillance NVR system, cameras and nvr are plug and play, video cables are not needed between camera and NVR, more beautiful, more hidden, more safety.After you connect the NVR with router by ethernet cable or wireless connection(doesn't support 5G wifi connection), then you can remotely view the video on the mobile app or computer from anytime and anywhere.Our CCTV IP camera set has strong anti-interference and 65ft night vision, 1080P HD Resolution is with much clear picture and video.This wireless security camera system supports multi-alarm triggered (video loss alarm, motion detection alarm, face detection alarm, human body detection alarm) and alarm alert(sound, email, phone etc).Our wifi ip camera surveillance set is suitable for home house or shop or some small buildings that need security camera to record, playback record, and remotely view.
2MP Wireless WiFi Security Camera System Face Detection Camera Set Manufacturers in China
LEEKGOVISION smart home wifi camera set are plug and play DIY kit, it is easy for user to install and use.Our outdoor video recording system is suitable for home or shop or some small buildings that need security camera to record, playback record, and remotely view.LEEKGOVISION WIFI CCTV Kit adopts high quality wifi module for video transfer,100 meters long distance and stable signal covered, it is available for any installing environment.This wireless cctv surveillance set can automatically adjust stream according to the wifi signal strength to make sure your wifi camera system is online alwaysly.