نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

تضم كاميرا LeekgoVision AHD كاميرا AHD 2MP، وكاميرا AHD 5MP و 8 ميجابكسل AMD، ومزاياها الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي:
1، من السهل جدا الإعداد، لا حاجة وضع معقد
2، مجموعة كاملة من كاميرات HD التناظرية للخيار، مثل المعادن AHD قبة الكاميرا، كاميرا معدنية AHD رصاصة، كاميرا من البلاستيك AHD قبة الكاميرا، ماء AHD رصاصة كاميرا، كاميرا ماء AHD PTZ
3، كل هذه الكاميرات التناظرية HD هذه يمكن أن تدعم 4 في 1 كبل OSD ودعم HD-TVI، CVI، AHD، إشارة CVBS  




كاميرا CCTV 5MP مع ميكروفون ولون للرؤية الليلية CCTV كاميرا LK-B7850KF
كاميرا Leekgovision 5MP CCTV هي مع ميكروفون مدمج يمكن أن يسجل الفيديو باستخدام الصوت، هذه الكاميرا TVI Bullet هي مع صفيف LED الأبيض والرؤية الليلية الملونةهذا هو كاميرا CCTV 5MP ودقة HD 2592 * 1944الكاميرا مع تكنولوجيا الترشيح التناظرية وتكنولوجيا تخفيض الضوضاء 2Dكاميرا المراقبة مع عدسة 5MP 3.6mm أو عدسة 2.8mmوهو يدعم 4PCS LED أبيض، 25 مترا مسافة الرؤية الليلية اللون، إنها جودة صورة واضحة بكثير من كاميرا الرؤية الليلية السوداء / البيضاء
Ahd Bullet Tvi Camera مع نظام Microphone Hybrid DVR 4 قناة
أفضل كاميرا رصاصة مع نظام قناة DVR 4 الصوتية والجهاز الهجين، تدعم هذه الكاميرا CCTV لتسجيل الفيديو باستخدام صورة الصوت والألوان في الليل، يمكنك رؤية صورة أكثر وضوحا من Black White Night Camera.دقة فيديو الكاميرا: 1920 * 1080الكاميرا مع عدسة 2.8mm أو 3.6mmهذه الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق مع 4PCS الصمام الأبيض، للرؤية الليلية اللون
حار بيع أفضل كاميرا قبة في الهواء الطلق 5MP ماء ahd قبة الكاميرا
حار بيع أفضل كاميرا قبة في الهواء الطلق 5MP ماء AMD قبة الكاميرا، كاميرا Leekgovision المعدنية 5MP AHD الكاميرا، وهذا يدعم 36PCS IR LED و مسافة للرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 30 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8-12mm، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك إنه IP66 للماء ومقاوم للماء، هذه أفضل كاميرات قبة يمكن تثبيتها داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني بالصين لتجار الجملة للكاميرا القبة.
5MP الإسكان المعدني AHD CCTV كاميرا التناظرية قبة الكاميرا
5MP المعادن الإسكان AHD CCTV الكاميرا التناظرية قبة الكاميرا، كاميرا Leekgovision المعدنية HD كاميرا الأمن التناظرية، وهو يدعم 24pcs IR LED و مسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6MM، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للماء، هذه الكاميرا الأمنية القبة يمكن تثبيتها داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.
البلاستيك الداخلي 2MP AHD Dome Camera 1080P AHD كاميرا المزود
Leekgovision البلاستيك داخلي 1080N الكاميرا AHD، وهو يدعم مسافة الرؤية الليلي 24PCS AD LED يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 مترا، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6mm لأو 3.6mm لأو 6MM، فهي مع حالة بلاستيكية، لذلك يمكن تثبيت كاميرا القبة الأمنية هذه داخلي.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلمة التجارية للمنتجات أو تخصصتقدم Leekgovision ضمان لسنة واحدة واصل الدين تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.
5MP للماء في الهواء الطلق AHD رصاصة كاميرا HD كاميرا CCTV الشركة المصنعة
HD LEEKGOVISION حالة المعادن رصاصة الكاميرا 5MP، فإنه يدعم 24PCS IR LED ومسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 20M، ويمكن للعدسة الكاميرا يكون 2.8MM أو 3.6mm لأو 6MM اختياري، فإنه مع حالة المعادن، لذلك هو IP66 للماء والمخرب ، يمكن تثبيت هذه الكاميرا الرصاصة AHD هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.

AHD CCTV Camera

LEEKGOVISION AHD Camera includes 2mp ahd camera, 5mp ahd camera and 8mp ahd camera, its main advantages are as below:
1, It is very easy to setup, no need complicated setting
2, Full range of hd analogue cameras for your option, like metal ahd dome camera, metal ahd bullet camera, plastic ahd dome camera, waterproof ahd bullet camera, waterproof ahd ptz camera
3, All these hd analogue cameras can support 4 in 1 OSD cable and support HD-TVI, CVI, AHD, CVBS signal    




5mp cctv camera with microphone and color night vision cctv camera LK-B7850KF
LEEKGOVISION 5MP CCTV CAMERA is with built-in microphone which can record video with audio, this TVI bullet camera is with white led array and color night visionThis is 5MP CCTV Camera and HD resolution 2592*1944Camera is with analog filtering technology and 2D noise reduction technologySurveillance camera is with 5mp 3.6mm lens or 2.8mm lensIt supports 4pcs White Led, 25 meters color night vision distance, it is much clear image quality than black/white night vision camera
ahd bullet tvi camera with microphone hybrid dvr 4 channel system
Best Bullet Camera with audio and hybrid dvr 4 channel system, this cctv camera supports to record video with audio and color image at night, you can see more clear image than black white night vision camera.Camera Video Resolution: 1920*1080Camera is with 2.8mm or 3.6mm lensThis outdoor camera is with 4pcs white led, color night vision
Hot Sale Best Outdoor Dome Camera 5mp Waterproof AHD Dome Camera
Hot Sale Best Outdoor Dome Camera 5mp Waterproof AHD Dome Camera, LEEKGOVISION Metal Case 5mp ahd camera, it supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8-12mm, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this best dome cameras can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our security dome camera wholesalers.
5MP Metal Housing AHD CCTV Camera Analogue Dome Camera
5MP Metal Housing AHD CCTV Camera Analogue Dome Camera ,LEEKGOVISION Metal Case hd analogue security camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this dome security camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.
Indoor Plastic 2MP AHD Dome Camera 1080P AHD Camera Supplier
LEEKGOVISION plastic indoor 1080n ahd camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with plastic case, so this security dome camera can be installed indoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.
5MP Waterproof Outdoor AHD Bullet Camera HD CCTV Camera Manufacturer
LEEKGOVISION Metal Case hd 5mp bullet camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this ahd bullet camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.