نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

تضم كاميرا Leekgovision AHD Dome Camera كاميرا قبة بلاستيكية وكاميرا قبة معدنية، سيتم تثبيت كاميرا القبة على سيلينغ المبنى.   

كاميرا AHD هي الكاميرا التناظرية HD، لذلك'أكثر سهولة ومريحة للاستخدام، لا تحتاج إلى شبكة وإعداد معقد، فقط بحاجة إلى كابل BNC لتوصيل الكاميرا و DVR، يمكنك تثبيته في كل مكان تريده، عليه'أرخص بكرة أكبر من كاميرا IP أو كاميرا WiFi.   



حار بيع أفضل كاميرا قبة في الهواء الطلق 5MP ماء ahd قبة الكاميرا
حار بيع أفضل كاميرا قبة في الهواء الطلق 5MP ماء AMD قبة الكاميرا، كاميرا Leekgovision المعدنية 5MP AHD الكاميرا، وهذا يدعم 36PCS IR LED و مسافة للرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 30 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8-12mm، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك إنه IP66 للماء ومقاوم للماء، هذه أفضل كاميرات قبة يمكن تثبيتها داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني بالصين لتجار الجملة للكاميرا القبة.
5MP الإسكان المعدني AHD CCTV كاميرا التناظرية قبة الكاميرا
5MP المعادن الإسكان AHD CCTV الكاميرا التناظرية قبة الكاميرا، كاميرا Leekgovision المعدنية HD كاميرا الأمن التناظرية، وهو يدعم 24pcs IR LED و مسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6MM، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للماء، هذه الكاميرا الأمنية القبة يمكن تثبيتها داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.
البلاستيك الداخلي 2MP AHD Dome Camera 1080P AHD كاميرا المزود
Leekgovision البلاستيك داخلي 1080N الكاميرا AHD، وهو يدعم مسافة الرؤية الليلي 24PCS AD LED يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 مترا، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6mm لأو 3.6mm لأو 6MM، فهي مع حالة بلاستيكية، لذلك يمكن تثبيت كاميرا القبة الأمنية هذه داخلي.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلمة التجارية للمنتجات أو تخصصتقدم Leekgovision ضمان لسنة واحدة واصل الدين تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.

LEEKGOVISION AHD Dome Camera includes Plastic Dome Camera and Metal Dome Camera, dome camera will be installed on the celling of building.     

AHD camera is analog HD camera, so it's more easy and convenient to use, no need network and complicated setting, just need BNC cable to connect camera and DVR, you can install it everywhere you want, it's much cheaper than IP camera or wifi camera.     



Hot Sale Best Outdoor Dome Camera 5mp Waterproof AHD Dome Camera
Hot Sale Best Outdoor Dome Camera 5mp Waterproof AHD Dome Camera, LEEKGOVISION Metal Case 5mp ahd camera, it supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8-12mm, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this best dome cameras can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our security dome camera wholesalers.
5MP Metal Housing AHD CCTV Camera Analogue Dome Camera
5MP Metal Housing AHD CCTV Camera Analogue Dome Camera ,LEEKGOVISION Metal Case hd analogue security camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this dome security camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.
Indoor Plastic 2MP AHD Dome Camera 1080P AHD Camera Supplier
LEEKGOVISION plastic indoor 1080n ahd camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with plastic case, so this security dome camera can be installed indoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.