نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

Leekgovision AHD Bullet Camera تشمل كاميرا بلاستيكية رصاصة وكاميرا معدنية رصاصة، كاميرا رصاصية في الهواء الطلق، 

كاميرا AHD هي الكاميرا التناظرية HD، لذلك'أكثر سهولة ومريحة للاستخدام، لا تحتاج إلى شبكة وإعداد معقد، فقط بحاجة إلى كابل BNC لتوصيل الكاميرا و DVR، يمكنك تثبيته في كل مكان تريده، عليه'أرخص بكرة أكبر من كاميرا IP أو كاميرا WiFi.   


  


كاميرا CCTV 5MP مع ميكروفون ولون للرؤية الليلية CCTV كاميرا LK-B7850KF
كاميرا Leekgovision 5MP CCTV هي مع ميكروفون مدمج يمكن أن يسجل الفيديو باستخدام الصوت، هذه الكاميرا TVI Bullet هي مع صفيف LED الأبيض والرؤية الليلية الملونةهذا هو كاميرا CCTV 5MP ودقة HD 2592 * 1944الكاميرا مع تكنولوجيا الترشيح التناظرية وتكنولوجيا تخفيض الضوضاء 2Dكاميرا المراقبة مع عدسة 5MP 3.6mm أو عدسة 2.8mmوهو يدعم 4PCS LED أبيض، 25 مترا مسافة الرؤية الليلية اللون، إنها جودة صورة واضحة بكثير من كاميرا الرؤية الليلية السوداء / البيضاء
Ahd Bullet Tvi Camera مع نظام Microphone Hybrid DVR 4 قناة
أفضل كاميرا رصاصة مع نظام قناة DVR 4 الصوتية والجهاز الهجين، تدعم هذه الكاميرا CCTV لتسجيل الفيديو باستخدام صورة الصوت والألوان في الليل، يمكنك رؤية صورة أكثر وضوحا من Black White Night Camera.دقة فيديو الكاميرا: 1920 * 1080الكاميرا مع عدسة 2.8mm أو 3.6mmهذه الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق مع 4PCS الصمام الأبيض، للرؤية الليلية اللون
5MP للماء في الهواء الطلق AHD رصاصة كاميرا HD كاميرا CCTV الشركة المصنعة
HD LEEKGOVISION حالة المعادن رصاصة الكاميرا 5MP، فإنه يدعم 24PCS IR LED ومسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 20M، ويمكن للعدسة الكاميرا يكون 2.8MM أو 3.6mm لأو 6MM اختياري، فإنه مع حالة المعادن، لذلك هو IP66 للماء والمخرب ، يمكن تثبيت هذه الكاميرا الرصاصة AHD هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.تقدم Leekgovision خدمة OEM / ODM، ترغب في طباعة العلامة التجارية للعميل للمنتجات أو تخصيص مربع حزمة تصميم العميل الخاصة بالعميل.تقدم LeekgoVision ضمان لمدة سنة واحدة واستبدال مجاني تجار جملة كاميرا CCTV.

LEEKGOVISION AHD Bullet Camera includes Plastic Bullet Camera and Metal Bullet Camera,Outdoor Bullet Camera, 

AHD camera is analog HD camera, so it's more easy and convenient to use, no need network and complicated setting, just need BNC cable to connect camera and DVR, you can install it everywhere you want, it's much cheaper than IP camera or wifi camera.     


   


5mp cctv camera with microphone and color night vision cctv camera LK-B7850KF
LEEKGOVISION 5MP CCTV CAMERA is with built-in microphone which can record video with audio, this TVI bullet camera is with white led array and color night visionThis is 5MP CCTV Camera and HD resolution 2592*1944Camera is with analog filtering technology and 2D noise reduction technologySurveillance camera is with 5mp 3.6mm lens or 2.8mm lensIt supports 4pcs White Led, 25 meters color night vision distance, it is much clear image quality than black/white night vision camera
ahd bullet tvi camera with microphone hybrid dvr 4 channel system
Best Bullet Camera with audio and hybrid dvr 4 channel system, this cctv camera supports to record video with audio and color image at night, you can see more clear image than black white night vision camera.Camera Video Resolution: 1920*1080Camera is with 2.8mm or 3.6mm lensThis outdoor camera is with 4pcs white led, color night vision
5MP Waterproof Outdoor AHD Bullet Camera HD CCTV Camera Manufacturer
LEEKGOVISION Metal Case hd 5mp bullet camera, it supports 24pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this ahd bullet camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION offer OEM/ODM service, like to print client's brand to products or customize client's own design package box.LEEKGOVISION offer 1 year warranty and free replacement for our cctv camera wholesalers.