نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

تضم كاميرا IP Leekgovision كاميرا IP 2MP، وكاميرا IP 3MP، وكاميرا IP 5MP، وكاميرا IP 4K وكاميرا PTZ IP، ومزاياها الرئيسية هي على النحو التالي:

1، كاميرا IP التعرف على الوجه والوجه كاميرا IP

2، وتدعم كاميرا PTZ في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق 360 درجة وتدوير إمالة 90 درجة، هذه الكاميرا الأمنية في الهواء الطلق يمكن أن تكبير الصورة 18 مرة أو 32 مرة لمعرفة المزيد 
3، لدينا كاميرات أمنية مانعة لتسرب الماء المعدنية في الهواء الطلق تعتمد حالة سبيكة مضادة للصدأ وتصميم قبعة المطر التي يمكن أن تعمل تحت إعصار والأمطار الغزيرة (-10 درجة مئوية 55 درجة مئوية)، هذه كاميرا أمان عموم الإمالة يمكن أن تعمل أيضا معها nvr أو dvr.  



حار بيع Waterprpoof 5MP IP PDOME كاميرا CCTV الأمن كاميرا المزود
حار بيع waterprpoof 5MP IP PDOME كاميرا CCTV كاميرا الأمن المزود، Leekgovision المعادن الإسكان في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP 5MP، هذه الكاميرا القبة 5MP يدعم 4PCS LED صفيف ومسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 20 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 ملليمتر اختياري، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 للماء ومقاوم للماء، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا الأمن 5MP هذه داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.كاميرا Leekgovision 5MP مع POE المدمج، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا Leekgovision IP كاميرا ذكية مع NVR لدينا من خلال بروتك الخاص التوصيل واللعب، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
أفضل كاميرا IP كاميرا IP رخيصة 3MP بسعر جيد
LeekgoVision المعادن الإسكان في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP 3MP، هذه الكاميرا الرصاصة 3MP تدعم صفيف LED 4PCS ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 20 مترا، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 3.6mm أو 6MM، فهو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك IP66 مقاوم للماء و Vandalproof، هذه الكاميرا الأمنية 3MP يمكن تثبيتها داخلية أو في الهواء الطلق.كاميرا LeekgoVision 3MP مع POE المدمج، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا Leekgovision IP كاميرا ذكية مع NVR لدينا من خلال بروتك الخاص التوصيل واللعب، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
5MP IP رصاصة كاميرا أفضل كاميرا الأمن poe IP كاميرا مصنع
5MP IP Bullet Camera Best Camera Camera Camera BoPe Camera Factory، كاميرا Leekgovision المعدنية الإسكان في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP، هذه كاميرا IP 5MP تدعم 36PCS IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة رؤية الليل إلى 30 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6MM ، هو مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 للماء ومقاوم للماء، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP السلكية هذه داخليا أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الذكية LeekgoVision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، التوصيل والتشغيل، أي إعداد شبكة معقدة، هو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
أفضل بيع 5MP IP POE كاميرا داخلي قبة الكاميرا الصانع Leekgovision
Leekgovision المعادن الإسكان كاميرا IP الداخلية، وكاميرا IP 5MP هذه تدعم 36PCS IR LED LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 مترا، عدسة الكاميرا هي عدسة Varifical 2.8-12mm، وهي مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 للماء ومقابل Vandalproof، هذا يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP السلكية داخليا أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الذكية LeekgoVision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، التوصيل والتشغيل، أي إعداد شبكة معقدة، هو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
5MP كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع عدسة بمحركات 2.8-12mm
كاميرا IP 5MP في الهواء الطلق مع عدسة بمحركات 2.8-12mm، IP66 للماء، 40 متر مسافة للرؤية الليلية1، ودعم أحدث H.265 + ضغط، جودة صورة عالية، دفق رمز منخفض2،5MP عالية الدقة، 2.8-12mm العدسة الآلية، 4X التكبير3، المكونات& العب مع NVR لدينا4، حالة معدنية، Vandalproof و IP66 للماء
5MP كاميرا الرصاصة IP في الهواء الطلق مع الصوت
5MP outood ip bullet كاميرا مع الصوت،IP66 كاميرا شبكة للماء،2.8-12 ملليمتر عدسة varifocal أو عدسة بمحركات 2.8-12mm اختياري،الرؤية الليلية البيضاء السوداء أو رؤية ليلة اللون اختياري،إنذار الكشف عن الإنسان واللعب التوصيل مع NVR
أفضل كاميرا IP 5MP اللون للرؤية الليلية
5MP IP كاميرا اللون للرؤية الليلية2.8-12MM عدسة بمحركات اختياريبقيادة بيضاء مع رؤية ليلة اللونميكروفون مدمج، صوتإنذار الكشف عن الإنسان
أفضل بيع ماء Vandalproof 2MP IP قبة الكاميرا
الأكثر مبيعا للماء Vandalproof 2MP IP كاميرا قبة، كاميرا LeekgoVision المعدنية الإسكان في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP 3MP، هذه الكاميرا قبة IP 2MP تدعم 15PCS IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 20 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6MM، إنه مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهو IP66 مقاوم للماء ومقابل Vandaly، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا CCTV 2MP هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.كاميرا Leekgovision 2MP CCTV هي مع PoE المضمنة، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا Leekgovision IP كاميرا ذكية مع NVR لدينا من خلال بروتك الخاص التوصيل واللعب، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
في الهواء الطلق 5MP poe IP رصاصة كاميرا CCTV الأمن كاميرا
في الهواء الطلق 5MP Poe IP Bullet Camera CCTV أمن الكاميرا، والإسكان Leekgovision المعادن في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق، هذه الكاميرا الأمنية في الهواء الطلق 5MP تدعم 36PCS IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 متر، ويمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6mm أو 6MM ، إنه مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهو IP66 مقاوم للماء ومقابل Vandal، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP 5MP CCTV هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا أمنية 5MP مع POE المدمج، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الرخيصة Leekgovision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، واللعب الخاص بنا، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
ماء vandalproof poe 4k كاميرا الأمن مع سعر جيد
كاميرا أمنية مضادة للماء Vandalproof Poe 4K مع سعر جيد، LeekgoVision أفضل كاميرا IP 4K، هذه الكاميرا القبة 4K IP تدعم 30PCS IR LED ومسافة الرؤية الليلية يمكن أن تصل إلى 30 مترا، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8-12mm، وهي مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهو IP66 للماء ومقاوم للماء، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP 4K في الهواء الطلق هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.كاميرا Leekgovision 4K IP CCTV هي مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.LeekgoVision أفضل كاميرا 4K كاميرا ذكية تعمل مع NVR لدينا من خلال بروتك الخاص، واللعب، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
الإسكان المعدني 2MP أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مصنع
Leekgovision المعادن الإسكان 2MP كاميرا IP رصاصة، هذه الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق 2MP تدعم 36pcs IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6 مم، فهي مع حالة معدنية، لذلك IP66 مقاوم للماء و Vandalproof، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP 2MP هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الذكية LeekgoVision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، التوصيل والتشغيل، أي إعداد شبكة معقدة، هو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.

CCTV IP Camera

LEEKGOVISION IP Camera includes 2mp ip camera, 3mp ip camera, 5mp ip camera, 4k ip camera and ptz ip camera, their main advantages are as below:

1,Face recognition ip camera and face capture ip camera

2, The wide angle outdoor PTZ camera supports 360 degree pan and 90 degree tilt rotate, these outdoor zoom security camera can zoom the picture 18 times or 32 times to see more details 
3, Our security metal weatherproof outdoor ip cameras adopt high-quality anti-rust alloy case and rain cap design which can work under typhoon and heavy rain (-10°C-55°C), these tilt pan security camera also can work with NVR or DVR    



Hot Sale Waterprpoof 5mp IP PDome Camera CCTV Security Camera Supplier
Hot Sale Waterprpoof 5mp IP PDome Camera CCTV Security Camera Supplier, LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor 5mp ip camera, this 5mp dome camera supports 4pcs led array and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 5mp security camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION 5mp camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION ip camera intelligent camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
Best IP Camera Cheap 3MP IP Camera with Good Price
LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor 3mp ip camera, this 3mp bullet camera supports 4pcs led array and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 3mp security camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION 3mp camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION ip camera intelligent camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
5MP IP Bullet Camera Best Security Camera POE IP Camera Factory
5MP IP Bullet Camera Best Security Camera POPE IP Camera Factory,LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor ip camera, this 5mp ip camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this wired ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best outdoor ip camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION smart ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera. 
Best selling 5mp ip poe camera indoor dome camera manufacturer leekgovision
LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing indoor ip camera, this 5mp ip camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens is 2.8-12mm varifocal lens, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this wired ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best outdoor ip camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION smart ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
5MP Outdoor IP Camera with 2.8-12mm Motorized Lens
5MP Outdoor IP Camera with 2.8-12mm Motorized Lens, IP66 Waterproof, 40m night vision distance1,Support the latest H.265+ compression, high image quality, low code stream2,5MP High Resolution, 2.8-12mm motorized lens, 4X zoom3,Plug & play with our NVR4,Metal Case, vandalproof and IP66 waterproof
5MP Outdoor IP Bullet Camera with Audio
5MP Outood IP Bullet Camera with Audio,IP66 Waterproof Network Camera,2.8-12mm varifocal lens or 2.8-12mm motorized lens optional,Black white night vision or Color night vision optional,Human detection alarm and plug play with our nvr
Best 5MP IP Camera Color Night Vision
5MP IP Camera Color Night Vision2.8-12mm Motorized Lens optionalWhite Led with color night visionBuilt-in microphone, audioHuman detection alarm
Best Selling Waterproof Vandalproof 2mp ip dome camera
Best Selling Waterproof Vandalproof 2mp ip dome camera , LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor 3mp ip camera, this 2mp ip dome camera supports 15pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 2mp cctv camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION 2mp cctv camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION ip camera intelligent camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
Outdoor 5MP POE IP Bullet Camera CCTV Security Camera
Outdoor 5MP POE IP Bullet Camera CCTV Security Camera , LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor best ip camera, this 5mp outdoor security camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 5mp cctv ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best 5mp security camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION cheap ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
Waterproof Vandalproof POE 4K Security Camera with Good Price
Waterproof Vandalproof POE 4K Security Camera with Good Price , LEEKGOVISION best 4k ip camera, this 4k ip dome camera supports 30pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8-12mm, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 4k outdoor ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION 4k ip cctv camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION best 4k ip camera intelligent camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
Metal Housing 2mp Best Outdoor IP Camera Factory
LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing 2mp bullet ip camera, this 2mp outdoor camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 2mp ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best outdoor ip camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION smart ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.