نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

Leekgovision 2MP كاميرا IP تتضمن كاميرا IP 2MP في الهواء الطلق، كاميرا IP داخلي 2MP، كاميرا Dome IP 2MP، كاميرا رصاصة IP 2MP،

كاميرا IP هي كاميرا IP كاميرا ID Network HD، فهي تحتوي على صورة فيديو عالية الدقة، ولكنها ستتطلب شبكة وبعض إعدادات الشبكة في NVR، فقط تحتاج إلى كبل RJ45 الشبكة لتوصيل الكاميرا و NVR، يمكنك تثبيته في كل مكان تريده طالما أنك شبكة متوفر هناك،'أكثر تكلفة من كاميرا AHD، ولكن صورة الفيديو من كاميرا IP هي أكثر HD من كاميرا AHD ..  

أفضل بيع ماء Vandalproof 2MP IP قبة الكاميرا
الأكثر مبيعا للماء Vandalproof 2MP IP كاميرا قبة، كاميرا LeekgoVision المعدنية الإسكان في الهواء الطلق كاميرا IP 3MP، هذه الكاميرا قبة IP 2MP تدعم 15PCS IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 20 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6MM، إنه مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهو IP66 مقاوم للماء ومقابل Vandaly، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا CCTV 2MP هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.كاميرا Leekgovision 2MP CCTV هي مع PoE المضمنة، وهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا Leekgovision IP كاميرا ذكية مع NVR لدينا من خلال بروتك الخاص التوصيل واللعب، وليس إعداد شبكة معقدة، فهو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
الإسكان المعدني 2MP أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مصنع
Leekgovision المعادن الإسكان 2MP كاميرا IP رصاصة، هذه الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق 2MP تدعم 36pcs IR LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 متر، يمكن أن تكون عدسة الكاميرا 2.8 مم أو 3.6 مم أو 6 مم، فهي مع حالة معدنية، لذلك IP66 مقاوم للماء و Vandalproof، يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP 2MP هذه في الأماكن المغلقة أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الذكية LeekgoVision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، التوصيل والتشغيل، أي إعداد شبكة معقدة، هو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.

LEEKGOVISION 2MP IP Camera includes Outdoor 2MP IP Camera, Indoor 2MP IP Camera, 2MP IP Dome Camera, 2MP IP Bullet Camera,

IP camera is network HD ID camera, it has more HD video image, but it will require network and some network settings in NVR, just need network RJ45 cable to connect camera and NVR, you can install it everywhere you want as long as network is available there, it's more expensive than AHD camera, but video image from IP camera is more HD than AHD camera..   

Best Selling Waterproof Vandalproof 2mp ip dome camera
Best Selling Waterproof Vandalproof 2mp ip dome camera , LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing outdoor 3mp ip camera, this 2mp ip dome camera supports 15pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 20m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 2mp cctv camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION 2mp cctv camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION ip camera intelligent camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
Metal Housing 2mp Best Outdoor IP Camera Factory
LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing 2mp bullet ip camera, this 2mp outdoor camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens can be 2.8mm or 3.6mm or 6mm optional, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this 2mp ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best outdoor ip camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION smart ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.