نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

مقدمة في PoE NVR Menu Report Aeeye App Leekgovision

مقدمة في Leekgovision Poe NVR Menu Operation Video Aeeye App

4 قناة أو 8 قناة أو 16 قناة poe nvr اختياري

يدعم NVR للعمل مع كاميرا IP 4K أو كاميرا IP 5MP أو كاميرا IP 3MP أو كاميرا IP 2MP

NVR يدعم تخزين P2P و iCloud


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-755-21001400

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sales@leekgovision.com

هاتف:

+86-13662283380

موقع الكتروني:

www.leekgovision.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380
Leekgovision Poe NVR مفصل تشغيل الفيديو من القائمة:

التعليمات

1.Q5: ما هي طرق التسليم؟
عادة نحن السفينة بواسطة dhl / ups / فيديكس / تي ان تي صريحة لأمر عينة، نحن سفينة بواسطة aircargo أو البحر لطلب بالجملة.
2.Q8: كيفية تعيين كشف الحركة؟
تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى DVR أو NVR الرئيسية --- إعدادات القناة - - انقر فوق الكشف --- حدد القناة التي تريد تعيينها --- حدد كشف الحركة من نوع التنبيه - حدد تمكين --- ثم تذهب إلى تعيين منطقة الإنذار --- ثم تنقر فوق الارتباط CONFILG --- حدد إظهار الرسالة --- حدد Buzzer وتعيين الفترة الزمنية --- احفظ الإعداد أعلاه.
3.Q10: ما هي تقنية التعرف على الوجوه في نظام التحكم في الوصول البيومترية؟
التعرف على الوجه هو تقنية التعرف على البيومترية تعتمد على معلومات ميزة الوجه البشرية لتحديد الهوية. سلسلة من التقنيات ذات الصلة لالتقاط وجه أو تدفق فيديو من قبل كاميرا، والكشف تلقائيا عن الوجه من الصورة، وإجراء التعرف على الوجه على الوجه المكتشف، وعادة ما يسمى التعرف على صورة والاعتراف بالوجه.

مزايا

1.1. المهنية الصانع تأكد من جودة كاميرات المراقبة CCTV.
2.5. تتضمن خط منتجاتنا تقريبا جميع كاميرات Surment Surverillance، مثل كاميرا WiFi، كاميرا IP، كاميرا AHD، كاميرا PTZ ...
3.8. خدمة إيقاف واحدة بما في ذلك، كاميرا مراقبة، DVR / NVR، HDD، الكابلات، شاشة LCD، الملحقات لتجار الجملة / المثبتات.
4.2. خدمة OEM / ODM متاحة لك لتعزيز كاميرات الأمن مع علامتك التجارية في السوق الخاصة بك.

حول Leekgovision.

شنتشن Leekgo Technology Co.، Ltd (Leekgovision) هي المهنية أفضل شركة كاميرا CCTV الكاميرا والشركة المصنعة لكاميرا أمنية مراقبة CCTV وكاميرا جدول التحكم في الوصول للوجه، المتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير العديد من الكاميرات الأمنية المختلفة (كاميرات مضادة للماء / Vandalproof، السلكية / كاميرات WIFI WIFIS لاسلكية، كاميرات عموم / إمالة / تكبير، كاميرات القبة وسرعة القبة وكاميرات شبكة الإنترنت، وجميع أنواع إكسسوارات المراقبة CCTV. كان LeekgoVision في طليعة مجال منتجات الكاميرا الأمنية في تصنيع أنظمة المراقبة المركزية، وكاميرات أمن المراقبة المهنية و DVR / NVR وكاميرات التعرف على الوجه الحية الجديدة منذ عام 2008. نحن كأفضل شركة كاميرا CCTV تهدف إلى توفير أفضل المنتجات والخدمات ذات جودة عالية، تعاوننا مع أكثر من 50 موردي مواد وأن تكون صارما في مراقبة الجودة، من التفتيش المواد الخام إلى المنتجات النهائية. مرت جميع المنتجات شهادة CE و FCC و ROHS و MSDS و UN38.3. لدينا مجموعة واسعة من العملاء الذين يأتون من 60 دولة مختلفة من آسيا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وأستراليا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط إلخ. يضمن Leekgovision ضمان لمدة 12 شهرا وخدمة 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت. مرحبا بكم في إرسال الاستفسارات الأمريكية وأوامر OEM / ODM مقبولة أيضا على أساس OEM منذ 13 عاما&تجارب ODM، بما في ذلك التصميم / الشعار / الشعار حسب الطلب، إلخ. نحن في انتظاركم هنا!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Introduction to POE NVR Menu Operation AEeye App LEEKGOVISION

Introduction to LEEKGOVISION POE NVR Menu Operation Video AEeye App 

4 channel or 8 channel or 16 channel POE NVR optional

NVR supports to work with 4K ip camera or 5mp ip camera or 3mp ip camera or 2mp ip camera

NVR supports P2P and icloud storage


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-755-21001400

Telephone:

+86-13662283380

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380
LEEKGOVISION poe nvr detailed operation video of menu:

FAQ

1.Q5: What are the delivery ways?
Normally we ship by DHL/UPS/Fedex/TNT express for sample order, we ship by Aircargo or Sea for bulk order.
2.Q8: How to set Motion Detection?
You need to access to DVR or NVR main menu --- channel settings --- click DETECT --- select the channel you want to set --- select the alarm type Motion Detect - select Enable --- then you go to set alarm area --- then you click Linkage Confilg --- select Show Message --- select Buzzer and set the time period --- save the above setting.
3.Q10: What is Face Recognition technology in biometric access control system?
Face Recognition is a biometric recognition technology based on human facial feature information for identification. A series of related technicals for capturing a face or a video stream by a camera, automatically detect and track face from the image, and perform face recognition on the detected face, it is usually called portrait recognition and face recognition.

Advantages

1.1. Professional Manufacturer ensure all CCTV Surveillance cameras quality.
2.5. Our products line almost include all security surverillance cameras, such as WIFI Camera, IP Camera, AHD Camera, PTZ camera...
3.8. One-Stop Service including, Surveillance Camera, DVR/NVR, HDD, Cables, LCD Monitor, Accessories For Wholesalers/Installers .
4.2. OEM/ODM service is available for you to promote security cameras with your brand in your market.

About LEEKGOVISION

Shenzhen Leekgo Technology Co.,Ltd (LEEKGOVISION)is professional best cctv camera company and manufacturer for CCTV Surveillance Security Camera and face recognition access control table camera, specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting various security cameras (waterproof/vandalproof cameras, wired/wireless wifi cameras, pan/tilt/zoom cameras, speed dome cameras and network IP cameras, ) and all kinds of cctv surveillance accessories. LEEKGOVISION has been in the forefront of the security camera product field in manufacturing the centralized monitoring systems, professional surveillance security cameras and DVR/NVR and new live face recognition cameras since 2008. We as best cctv camera company aim to provide best quality products and service,we cooperated with over 50 materials suppliers and be strict in Quality Control,from raw material inspection to finished products. All products passed CE,FCC,ROHS,MSDS and UN38.3 certificate. We have a wide range of clients who come from 60 different countries of Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia, north America,south America,middle east etc. LEEKGOVISION assure 12 months Warranty and 24hours online service. Welcome to send us inquiries and OEM/ODM orders are also accepted based on our 13 years OEM&ODM experiences, including customized design/logo/package etc. We are waiting for you here!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content