نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

Leekgovision واحد من الموزعين ألمانيا

Leekgovision عميل تعاون طويل الأجل الذي هو 20 سنة المهنية كاميرا مراقبة الأمن CCTV موزع في ألمانيا، فإنها تشتري جميع أنواع الكاميرا و DVR NVR منا، مثل كاميرا Sony Chipset HD التناظرية، كاميرا IP 5MP و 8MP، Hybrid DVR و NVR، المنزل الذكي كاميرا WiFi IP، كاميرا WiFi للأطفال وملحقات الدوائر التلفزيونية الدينية مثل اختبار الكاميرا، موصل BNC، محول الطاقة وغيرها، فهي سعداء للغاية لتعاوننا بسبب منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع والصيد.



اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-755-21001400

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sales@leekgovision.com

هاتف:

+86-13662283380

موقع الكتروني:

www.leekgovision.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380

Leekgovision عميل تعاون طويل الأجل الذي هو 20 سنة المهنية كاميرا مراقبة الأمن CCTV موزع في ألمانيا، فإنها تشتري جميع أنواع الكاميرا و DVR NVR منا، مثل كاميرا Sony Chipset HD التناظرية، كاميرا IP 5MP و 8MP، Hybrid DVR و NVR، المنزل الذكي كاميرا WiFi IP، كاميرا WiFi للأطفال وملحقات الدوائر التلفزيونية الدينية مثل اختبار الكاميرا، موصل BNC، محول الطاقة وغيرها، فهي سعداء للغاية لتعاوننا بسبب منتجاتنا ذات نوعية جيدة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع والصيد.


شنتشن Leekgo Technology Co.، Ltd هي المهنية الكاميرا الأمنية للمراقبة CCTV ومصانع كاميرا التحكم في الوصول إلى الوجوه في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير الكاميرات الأمنية المختلفة (كاميرات مضادة للماء / فاندالبرا، كاميرات WIFI WIFI سلكية / لاسلكية، عموم / إمالة / تكبير الكاميرات وسرعة كاميرات القبة وكاميرات شبكة الإنترنت) وجميع أنواع إكسسوارات المراقبة CCTV. كان LeekgoVision في طليعة مجال منتجات الكاميرا الأمنية في تصنيع أنظمة المراقبة المركزية، وكاميرات أمن المراقبة المهنية و DVR / NVR وكاميرات التعرف على الوجه الحية الجديدة منذ عام 2008. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

LEEKGOVISION One of Germany Distributors

LEEKGOVISION long term cooperated client who is 20 years professional cctv security surveillance camera distributor in germany, they purchase all kinds of camera and dvr nvr from us, like sony chipset HD Analogue camera, 5mp and 8mp IP camera, hybrid dvr and nvr, smart home wifi ip camera, wifi baby camera and cctv accessories like camera tester, bnc connector, power adapter etc, they are very happy for our cooperation because of our good quality products and super good after-sale service and support.



CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-755-21001400

Telephone:

+86-13662283380

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380

LEEKGOVISION long term cooperated client who is 20 years professional cctv security surveillance camera distributor in germany, they purchase all kinds of camera and dvr nvr from us, like sony chipset HD Analogue camera, 5mp and 8mp IP camera, hybrid dvr and nvr, smart home wifi ip camera, wifi baby camera and cctv accessories like camera tester, bnc connector, power adapter etc, they are very happy for our cooperation because of our good quality products and super good after-sale service and support.


Shenzhen Leekgo Technology Co.,Ltd is professional CCTV Surveillance Security Camera and face recognition access control table camera manufacturer specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting various security cameras (waterproof/vandalproof cameras, wired/wireless wifi cameras, pan/tilt/zoom cameras, speed dome cameras and network IP cameras) and all kinds of cctv surveillance accessories. LEEKGOVISION has been in the forefront of the security camera product field in manufacturing the centralized monitoring systems, professional surveillance security cameras and DVR/NVR and new live face recognition cameras since 2008. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content