نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

Leekgovision واحد من بائعي التركيب الروسي

أحد أفضل عميل LeekgoVision أفضل عميل روسيا والعمل مع مصنع كاميرا CCTV لدينا منذ عام 2016، فهي مقدم حلول مراقبة الأمن الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة في الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة 15 عاما والقيام بتركيب كاميرا CCTV كبيرة في روسيا، ولديها تجربة غنية تعمل على مشروع كاميرا مراقبة CCTV كبيرة للحكومة سوبر ماركت سلسلة، يشترون كاميرا IP التعرف على الوجه، وكاميرا POE IP، والتعرف على الوجه NVR، والكشف عن الوجه AHD DVR وكاميرا AHD من المصنع وسعداء بخدمة الجودة بعد البيع.


اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86-755-21001400

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sales@leekgovision.com

هاتف:

+86-13662283380

موقع الكتروني:

www.leekgovision.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380

أحد أفضل عميل LeekgoVision أفضل عميل روسيا والعمل مع مصنع كاميرا CCTV لدينا منذ عام 2016، فهي مقدم حلول مراقبة الأمن الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة في الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة 15 عاما والقيام بتركيب كاميرا CCTV كبيرة في روسيا، ولديها تجربة غنية تعمل على مشروع كاميرا مراقبة CCTV كبيرة للحكومة سوبر ماركت سلسلة، يشترون كاميرا IP التعرف على الوجه، وكاميرا POE IP، والتعرف على الوجه NVR، والكشف عن الوجه AHD DVR وكاميرا AHD من المصنع وسعداء بخدمة الجودة بعد البيع.


شنتشن Leekgo Technology Co.، Ltd هي المهنية الكاميرا الأمنية للمراقبة CCTV ومصانع كاميرا التحكم في الوصول إلى الوجوه في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتصدير الكاميرات الأمنية المختلفة (كاميرات مضادة للماء / فاندالبرا، كاميرات WIFI WIFI سلكية / لاسلكية، عموم / إمالة / تكبير الكاميرات وسرعة كاميرات القبة وكاميرات شبكة الإنترنت) وجميع أنواع إكسسوارات المراقبة CCTV. كان LeekgoVision في طليعة مجال منتجات الكاميرا الأمنية في تصنيع أنظمة المراقبة المركزية، وكاميرات أمن المراقبة المهنية و DVR / NVR وكاميرات التعرف على الوجه الحية الجديدة منذ عام 2008. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

LEEKGOVISION One of Russian Installers Resellers

One of LEEKGOVISION best client of russia and work with our cctv camera factory since 2016, they are 15 years professional cctv security surveillance solution provider and do big cctv camera installation in russia,they have rich experience working on big cctv surveillance camera project for government,chain supermarket,they purchase face recognition IP camera, poe ip camera,face recognition nvr, face detection ahd dvr and ahd camera from our factory and are happy with our quality and after-sale service.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-755-21001400

Telephone:

+86-13662283380

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380

One of LEEKGOVISION best client of russia and work with our cctv camera factory since 2016, they are 15 years professional cctv security surveillance solution provider and do big cctv camera installation in russia,they have rich experience working on big cctv surveillance camera project for government,chain supermarket,they purchase face recognition IP camera, poe ip camera,face recognition nvr, face detection ahd dvr and ahd camera from our factory and are happy with our quality and after-sale service.


Shenzhen Leekgo Technology Co.,Ltd is professional CCTV Surveillance Security Camera and face recognition access control table camera manufacturer specialized in designing, developing, manufacturing and exporting various security cameras (waterproof/vandalproof cameras, wired/wireless wifi cameras, pan/tilt/zoom cameras, speed dome cameras and network IP cameras) and all kinds of cctv surveillance accessories. LEEKGOVISION has been in the forefront of the security camera product field in manufacturing the centralized monitoring systems, professional surveillance security cameras and DVR/NVR and new live face recognition cameras since 2008. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content