تتمتع LEEKGOVISION بأكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في تصنيع كاميرات المراقبة CCTV

تتمتع LEEKGOVISION بأكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة المهنية في تصنيع كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية CCTV ، ونحن نصدر إلى أكثر من 60 دولة مختلفة في آسيا ، وأوروبا ، وأفريقيا ، وأستراليا ، وأمريكا الشمالية ، وأمريكا الجنوبية ، والشرق الأوسط ، وستكون LEEKGOVISION شريكك الموثوق به لكاميرات المراقبة الأمنية CCTV !
تنتج LEEKGOVISION سلسلة كاملة من منتجات أمان الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ، مثل كاميرا CCTV ، وكاميرا IP ، والكاميرا اللاسلكية ، وكاميرا PTZ IP ، و DVR ، و NVR ، ونظام الحضور بميزان الحرارة للتعرف على الوجه ، ونظام قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه ، وغيرها من ملحقات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ، يمكنك أن ترى أن كاميرا القبة الداخلية لدينا ، يتم تثبيت كاميرا الرصاصة الخارجية في جميع أنواع الأماكن المختلفة ، وهي تعمل بثبات ولديها جودة صورة عالية الوضوح مثالية.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-755-21001400

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sales@leekgovision.com

هاتف:

+86-13662283380

موقع الكتروني:

www.leekgovision.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380
إرسال استفسارك
LEEKGOVISION 5MP IP CAMERA IMAGE جودة
LEEKGOVISION هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع كاميرات IP و NVR ، ونحن ننتج سلسلة كاملة من منتجات كاميرات IP مثل كاميرا 4K IP ، وكاميرا IP بدقة 5 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا IP بدقة 4 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا IP بدقة 3 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا IP بدقة 2 ميجابكسل ، وكاميرا IP للتعرف على الوجه ، وكاميرا IP لاكتشاف الوجه ، و POE IP الكاميرا ، 4K NVR ، 5MP NVR ، تعمل كاميرا IP الخاصة بنا مع nvr الخاص بنا من خلال بروتوكولنا الخاص بنا ، والتوصيل والتشغيل ، وهو أكثر استقرارًا وأكثر اتصالًا سريعًا من onvif protocal.


      

LEEKGOVISION 2MP التعرف على الوجه كاميرا IP
LEEKGOVISION هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع كاميرا IP للتعرف على الوجه في الصين ، ويمكن للكاميرا الأمنية للتعرف على الوجه H.265 الضغط 2 ميجابكسل التقاط 30 وجهًا كحد أقصى في وقت واحد ، وإطار التقاط الوجه هو 15 إطارًا في الثانية في الثانية و 30 وجهًا لكل إطار ، ودقة صورة الوجه أكثر من 80 × 80 ،  كما أنه يدعم DWDR وتتبع الإنسان.


  


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

LEEKGOVISION has more than 14 years professional experience in manufacturing CCTV Surveillance Security Cameras

LEEKGOVISION has more than 14 years professional experience in manufacturing CCTV Surveillance Security Cameras, we export to more than 60 different countries of Asia, Europe, Africa, Australia, north America, south America, middle east, LEEKGOVISION will be your Reliable CCTV Security Cameras Partner!
LEEKGOVISION produce full series cctv security products, like CCTV Camera, IP Camera, Wireless Camera, PTZ IP Camera, DVR, NVR, Face Recognition Thermometer Attendance System, Face Recognition Temperature Measurement System and other cctv accessories, you can see that our indoor dome camera, outdoor bullet camera are installed at all kinds of different places, they work stably and have perfect high definition image quality.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-755-21001400

Telephone:

+86-13662283380

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380
LEEKGOVISION 5MP IP CAMERA IMAGE QUALITY
LEEKGOVISION is professional manufacturer of IP Camera and NVR, we produce full series IP Camera products like 4K IP Camera, 5MP IP Camera, 4MP IP Camera, 3MP IP Camera, 2MP IP Camera, Face Recognition IP Camera, Face Detection IP Camera, POE IP Camera, 4K NVR, 5MP NVR, our ip camera works with our nvr by our own protocal, plug and play, it is more stable and more quick connection than onvif protocal.


           

LEEKGOVISION 2MP FACE RECOGNITION IP CAMERA
LEEKGOVISION is professional manufacturer of face recognition ip camera in china, our H.265 compression 2mp face recognition security camera can capture maximum 30 faces simultaneously, face capture frame is 15fpsper seconds and 30 faces per frame, face photo resolution is more than 80x80,  it also supports DWDR and human tracking.


  


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content