التعرف على الوجه درجة حرارة الجسم مقياس حرارة الكاميرا اختبار الشيخوخة في المصنع

تعد كاميرا مقياس حرارة الجسم للتعرف على الوجه منتجًا مبيعًا للغاية خلال COVID-19 ، لأنها أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع من مسدس حرارة الجبهة ، يمكن لمدفع ترمومتر الجبهة فقط قياس درجة حرارة الجسم يدويًا ولا يمكنه حفظ معلومات الشخص المقاسة. لذلك فهي تحتاج إلى الكثير من الطاقة والقوى العاملة.

يمكن لكاميرا درجة حرارة مسح الوجه قياس درجة حرارة الجسم تلقائيًا عندما يقف الأشخاص أمام الكاميرا وحفظ سجلات قياس درجة الحرارة والصور الملتقطة في الخادم ، حتى تتمكن من الاستعلام عن قاعدة البيانات بمجرد الحاجة إليها في أي وقت.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+86-755-21001400

البريد الإلكتروني:

Sales@leekgovision.com

هاتف:

+86-13662283380

موقع الكتروني:

www.leekgovision.com

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380
إرسال استفسارك

تعد كاميرا مقياس حرارة الجسم للتعرف على الوجه منتجًا مبيعًا للغاية خلال COVID-19 ، لأنها أكثر ملاءمة وأسرع من مسدس حرارة الجبهة ، يمكن لمدفع ترمومتر الجبهة فقط قياس درجة حرارة الجسم يدويًا ولا يمكنه حفظ معلومات الشخص المقاسة.  لذلك فهي تحتاج إلى الكثير من الطاقة والقوى العاملة. 

يمكن لكاميرا درجة حرارة مسح الوجه قياس درجة حرارة الجسم تلقائيًا عندما يقف الأشخاص أمام الكاميرا وحفظ سجلات قياس درجة الحرارة والصور الملتقطة في الخادم ، حتى تتمكن من الاستعلام عن قاعدة البيانات بمجرد الحاجة إليها في أي وقت. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
بريد الالكتروني
المحتوى
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

Face Recognition Body Temperature Thermometer Camera Aging Testing in Factory

Face Recognition Body Temperature Measurement Thermometer Camera is very hot selling product during COVID-19, because it's more convenient and faster than forehead thermomer gun, forehead thermometer gun only can measure body temperature manually and can not save measured person info.  so it needs much energy and work force. 

Face scan temperature camera can automatically measure body temperature when people stand in front of camera and save temperature measurement records and captured photo in the server, so you can inquiry the database once you need it anytime. 

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86-755-21001400

Telephone:

+86-13662283380

WhatsApp:

+86-13662283380

WeChat:

+86-13662283380

Face Recognition Body Temperature Measurement Thermometer Camera is very hot selling product during COVID-19, because it's more convenient and faster than forehead thermomer gun, forehead thermometer gun only can measure body temperature manually and can not save measured person info.  so it needs much energy and work force. 

Face scan temperature camera can automatically measure body temperature when people stand in front of camera and save temperature measurement records and captured photo in the server, so you can inquiry the database once you need it anytime. 


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Content