نظام كاميرا CCTV / AMD كاميرا DVR كيت / كاميرا IP NVR SET / POE نظام كاميرا الشركة المصنعة منذ 2008 | Leekgovision.
لغة

Leekgovision.

أنت في المكان المناسب Leekgovision..الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على LEEKGOVISION.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا LEEKGOVISION.
في عملية التصنيع من LeekgoVision، يتم تثبيت رقائق LED بحزم على لوحة ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور عن طريق أجهزة نظيفة وخالية من الغبار..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة Leekgovision..لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
كاميرا CCTV 5MP مع ميكروفون ولون للرؤية الليلية CCTV كاميرا LK-B7850KF
كاميرا Leekgovision 5MP CCTV هي مع ميكروفون مدمج يمكن أن يسجل الفيديو باستخدام الصوت، هذه الكاميرا TVI Bullet هي مع صفيف LED الأبيض والرؤية الليلية الملونةهذا هو كاميرا CCTV 5MP ودقة HD 2592 * 1944الكاميرا مع تكنولوجيا الترشيح التناظرية وتكنولوجيا تخفيض الضوضاء 2Dكاميرا المراقبة مع عدسة 5MP 3.6mm أو عدسة 2.8mmوهو يدعم 4PCS LED أبيض، 25 مترا مسافة الرؤية الليلية اللون، إنها جودة صورة واضحة بكثير من كاميرا الرؤية الليلية السوداء / البيضاء
Ahd Bullet Tvi Camera مع نظام Microphone Hybrid DVR 4 قناة
أفضل كاميرا رصاصة مع نظام قناة DVR 4 الصوتية والجهاز الهجين، تدعم هذه الكاميرا CCTV لتسجيل الفيديو باستخدام صورة الصوت والألوان في الليل، يمكنك رؤية صورة أكثر وضوحا من Black White Night Camera.دقة فيديو الكاميرا: 1920 * 1080الكاميرا مع عدسة 2.8mm أو 3.6mmهذه الكاميرا في الهواء الطلق مع 4PCS الصمام الأبيض، للرؤية الليلية اللون
WiFi PTZ IP كاميرا 1080P للماء 360 درجة WIFI IP كاميرا الشركة المصنعة
Leekgovision. واي فاي كاميرا IP PTZدقة HD 2MP، هذه الكاميرا اللاسلكية 2MP تدعم تخزين الصوت و iCloud 2 MP. يمكن أن تعمل كاميرا IP WIFI في الهواء الطلق في الهواء الطلق في الأماكن المغلقة والخارجية، لدينا كاميرا أمان IP اللاسلكية مع 8PCS IR LED و 4PCS LED أبيض، مسافة الرؤية الليلية حوالي 30M ولون الصورة في الليل بمجرد اكتشاف الكاميرا الحركة.يدعم الكاميرا اللاسلكية IP منفذ شبكة WIFI و RJ45 السلكية، يمكنك توصيل الكاميرا باستخدام WiFi أو Connect Camera مع شبكة سلكية إذا لم يكن هناك WiFi.يمكن استخدام كاميرا IP الذكية WiFi على نطاق واسع للمنزل أو الممر أو المتجر أو محطة المدرسة أو مترو أو تدريب Staion أو مستشفى أو موقف للسيارات.
أفضل بيع 5MP IP POE كاميرا داخلي قبة الكاميرا الصانع Leekgovision
Leekgovision المعادن الإسكان كاميرا IP الداخلية، وكاميرا IP 5MP هذه تدعم 36PCS IR LED LED ويمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 مترا، عدسة الكاميرا هي عدسة Varifical 2.8-12mm، وهي مع حالة معدنية، لذلك فهي IP66 للماء ومقابل Vandalproof، هذا يمكن تثبيت كاميرا IP السلكية داخليا أو في الهواء الطلق.Leekgovision أفضل كاميرا IP في الهواء الطلق مع PoE المضمنة، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للتثبيت، لا تحتاج إلى توصيل الكاميرا بمحول طاقة إضافي.تعمل كاميرا IP الذكية LeekgoVision مع NVR لدينا من خلال هاتفنا الخاص، التوصيل والتشغيل، أي إعداد شبكة معقدة، هو أفضل من كاميرا IP Protocal Onvif.
2MP واي فاي كاميرا IP 1080P كاميرا CCTV لاسلكية للأمن المنزل
TUYASTAMART 2MP WIFI IP كاميرا 1080P كاميرا لاسلكية CCTV للمنزل الأمن Leekgovisionهذه أفضل كاميرا CCTV للمنزل، متجر، فيلا، مكتب، استخدام متجر. يمكنك وضع هذه الكاميرا الصغيرة WiFi على مكتب أو تثبيتها على الحائط، وهي تدعم 360 درجة تدوير، نقاش الصوت الثاني في الاتجاه، تسجيل الحركة والكشف عن الحركة وتتبع الحركة، فإنه يدعم كحد أقصى 128 جيجابايت بطاقة TF أو التخزين السحابي، يمكنك الوصول عن بعد إلى كاميرا WiFi Tuya الذكية CCTV كاميرا في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.
1080P WiFi PTZ IP كاميرا تتبع السيارات مصغرة واي فاي كاميرا IP الشركة المصنعة
1، 2MP WIFI كاميرا IP PTZ تدعم الصوت الثاني في الاتجاه، وكاميرا ip تتبع السيارات واي فاي WiFi، 360 درجة تدور كاميرا أمن IP اللاسلكية2، H.265، تنسيق ضغط AVI، مراقبة متزامن في الوقت الفعلي والفيديو عالي الوضوح3، 1080P انتقال الصورة في الوقت الحقيقي، والشبكة التكيفية، ما يصل إلى 25/30 إطارات / ثانية تجربة سلسة4، سحابة تكنولوجيا الاختراق P2P، مفتاح بعيد، التوصيل والتشغيل5، دعم المعاينة عن بعد متعددة المستخدمين
4 قناة 5MP AHD الهجين DVR كشف الإنسان CCTV DVR
Leekgovision 4CH 5MP أفضل DVR، وهو يدعم إدخال الصوت 1ch وإخراج الصوت 1ch، وهو يدعم أقصى 1PCS HDDهذا المراقبة الهجينة DVR يدعم إخراج الفيديو VGA و HDMI، وهو يدعم إنذار الكشف عن الإنسانهذه القناة الهجينة 4 DVR 4 تدعم AHD / TVI / CVI / CVBS إشارة 4 في 1 المدخلاتهذا أفضل AHD DVR دعم Android / Apple Mobile Xmeye App عرض عن بعد الفيديو، التوصيل والتشغيل
الجملة LEEKGOVISION XMEYE WIFI NVR MENU مع سعر جيد - LEEKGOVISION
الجملة Leekgovision XMEYE WIFI NVR قائمة مع سعر جيد - Leekgovisionتمثل كل كاميراتنا و DVR / NVR مع شهادة CE، FCC، بنفاياتيرجى التحقق من الفيديو التفصيلي لرؤية تفاصيل قائمة XMEYE WIFI NVR لدينا.
Hybrid 32 قناة DVR 2MP الهجين مراقبة DVR الشركة المصنعة XHR-XM32F
Leekgovision Hybrid 32 Channel DVR يمكن أن يعمل مع كاميرا AHD، وكاميرا TVI، وكاميرا CVI وكاميرا IP، فهي Smart Hybrid DVR التي تتيح لك عرض عن بعد من تطبيق الهاتف في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.22 نظام قناة DVR يدعم 8 قنوات المدخلات الصوتية و 4 قناة إنذارهذا أفضل دعم DVR الهجين H.265 الترميز، البتول منخفضة للغايةدعم VGA، إخراج HDMI HD في وقت واحددعم الويب، CMS، برنامج إدارة النظام الأساسي مركز XMEYE
كاميرا أمن IP لاسلكية 2MP 360 درجة الدورية كاميرا PTZ LK-IP-6520
1، Leekgovision كاميرا أمن IP اللاسلكية يمكن أن تكون 360 درجة تدور، واحدة من هذه الكاميرا تساوي 4PCS كاميرا CCTV العادية. تحتوي كاميرا WiFi IP هذه على منفذ شبكة WiFi و WiFi و Network2، وكاميرا مراقبة IP اللاسلكية هذه مع مجموعة LED 12PCS، يمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 متر3، تدعم كاميرا IP الذكية في الهواء الطلق لعرضها من تطبيق الجوال، يمكنك عرض الكاميرا عن بعد في أي مكان وفي أي وقت4، كاميرا WiFi PTZ IP يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المنزل، متجر، المدرسة، مبنى المكاتب، المستودع، سوبر ماركت، المرآب
8 قناة NVR Economical 8 قناة 4K NVR نظام CCTV
8 قناة NVR Economical 8 قناة 4K NVR نظام CCTV1، Leekgovision H.265 8 قناة 4K NVR نظام CCTV يدعم 8PCS 4K كاميرات IP2، لدينا 8 قناة NVR تدعم أقصى 4CH 1080P أو 1ch 8MP التشغيل3، هذا مسجل فيديو 4K NVR يدعم أقصى 1PCS HDD4، هذا نظام الأمن NVR يدعم تطبيق نظام iPhone و iPad و Android5، لدينا برامج NVR كاميرا IP لدينا يمكن أن تعمل على نظام التشغيل Windows 7 وما فوق الكمبيوتر
4 قناة NVR 5MP نظام الأمن نظام تسجيل الفيديو
4 قناة NVR 5MP نظام الأمن نظام تسجيل الفيديو1، Leekgovision H.265 4 قناة NVR يدعم 4PCS 5MP IP كاميرات2، لدينا 4 قناة NVR تدعم أقصى 4CH 1080P أو تشغيل 1ch 5MP3، هذا 5MP CCTV NVR يدعم أقصى 1PCS HDD4، هذا نظام الأمن NVR يدعم تطبيق نظام iPhone و iPad و Android5، لدينا برامج NVR كاميرا IP لدينا يمكن أن تعمل على نظام التشغيل Windows 7 وما فوق الكمبيوتر
اتصل بنا

مرحبا بكم في أن تكون شركاء Leekgovision

اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

LEEKGOVISION

You’re in the right place for LEEKGOVISION.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on LEEKGOVISION.we guarantee that it’s here on LEEKGOVISION.
In the manufacturing process of LEEKGOVISION , the LED chips are firmly fixed to the PCB board by way of clean and dust-free machines. .
We aim to provide the highest quality LEEKGOVISION.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
5mp cctv camera with microphone and color night vision cctv camera LK-B7850KF
LEEKGOVISION 5MP CCTV CAMERA is with built-in microphone which can record video with audio, this TVI bullet camera is with white led array and color night visionThis is 5MP CCTV Camera and HD resolution 2592*1944Camera is with analog filtering technology and 2D noise reduction technologySurveillance camera is with 5mp 3.6mm lens or 2.8mm lensIt supports 4pcs White Led, 25 meters color night vision distance, it is much clear image quality than black/white night vision camera
ahd bullet tvi camera with microphone hybrid dvr 4 channel system
Best Bullet Camera with audio and hybrid dvr 4 channel system, this cctv camera supports to record video with audio and color image at night, you can see more clear image than black white night vision camera.Camera Video Resolution: 1920*1080Camera is with 2.8mm or 3.6mm lensThis outdoor camera is with 4pcs white led, color night vision
Wifi ptz ip camera 1080p waterproof 360 degree wifi ip camera manufacturer
LEEKGOVISION  WIFI PTZ IP CAMERA is 2mp hd resolution, this 2mp wireless camera supports 2-way audio and icloud storage. This outdoor wifi ip camera can work indoor and outdoor, our wireless ip security camera is with 8pcs ir led and 4pcs white led, night vision distance is around 30m and color image at night once camera detects motion.IP Wireless camera supports wifi and RJ45 wired network port, you can connect camera with wifi or connect camera with wired network if there is no wifi.WIFI Smart IP Camera can be widely used for home or corridor or store or school or metro station or train staion or hospital or parking lot.
Best selling 5mp ip poe camera indoor dome camera manufacturer leekgovision
LEEKGOVISION Metal Housing indoor ip camera, this 5mp ip camera supports 36pcs ir led and night vision distance can be up to 30m, the camera lens is 2.8-12mm varifocal lens, it is with metal case, so it is IP66 waterproof and vandalproof, this wired ip camera can be installed indoor or outdoor.LEEKGOVISION best outdoor ip camera is with built-in poe, it is more convenient for installation, you don't need to connect camera with extra power adapter.LEEKGOVISION smart ip camera works with our nvr through our own private protocal, plug and play, no complicated network setting, it is better than onvif protocal ip camera.
2MP WIFI IP Camera 1080P Wireless CCTV Camera for Home Security
TUYASmart 2MP WIFI IP Camera 1080P Wireless CCTV Camera for Home Security LEEKGOVISIONThis best cctv camera for home, shop, villa, office, shop use. You can put this mini camera wifi to a desk or install it to the wall, it supports 360degree rotate, 2-way audio talk, motion detection recording and motion tracking, it supports maximum 128GB TF card or cloud storage, you can remotely access to this wifi tuya smart cctv camera at anytime and anywhere.
1080P WIFI PTZ IP Camera Auto Tracking Mini WIFI IP Camera Manufacturer
1, 2MP WIFI PTZ IP Camera supports 2-way audio, motion auto-tracking wifi ip camera, 360degree rotating wireless ip security camera2, H.265, AVI compression format, synchronous real-time monitoring and high-definition video 3, 1080P real-time image transmission, adaptive network, up to 25/30 frames / sec smooth experience 4, Cloud P2P penetration technology, a key remote, plug and play 5, Support multi-user remote preview
Wholesale LEEKGOVISION XMEYE WIFI NVR MENU with good price - LEEKGOVISION
Wholesale LEEKGOVISION XMEYE WIFI NVR MENU with good price - LEEKGOVISIONAll of our cameras and DVR/NVR is complied with CE,FCC,ROHS certificatePlease check detailed video to see our XMEYE WIFI NVR menu details.
4 channel 5mp ahd hybrid dvr human detection cctv dvr
LEEKGOVISION 4CH 5MP best dvr, it supports 1ch audio input and 1ch audio output, it supports maximum 1pcs HDDThis hybrid surveillance dvr supports VGA and HDMI video output, it supports human detection alarmThis hybrid dvr 4 channel supports AHD/TVI/CVI/CVBS signal 4 in 1 inputThis best ahd dvr support Android/Apple Mobile XMeye app remote viewing video, plug and play
Hybrid 32 channel dvr 2mp hybrid surveillance dvr manufacturer XHR-XM32F
LEEKGOVISION HYBRID 32 CHANNEL DVR can works with AHD Camera, TVI Camera, CVI Camera and IP Camera, it is smart hybrid dvr which allows you to remotely view from phone app at anytime and anywhere.32 Channel DVR system supports 8 channel audio input and 4 channel alarmThis best hybrid dvr support H.265 encoding, ultra-low bitratesSupport VGA, HDMI HD output simultaneouslySupport web, CMS, center platform management software XMEYE
Wireless ip security camera 2mp 360 degree rotating ptz camera LK-IP-6520
1, LEEKGOVISION Wireless ip security camera can be 360 degree rotate, one of this camera is equal to 4pcs ordinary cctv camera. This Wifi ip camera has both wifi and wired network port, you can connect ip wireless camera with wifi if wifi is available and connect this 2mp wireless ptz ip camera with wired network if there is no wifi. 2, This wireless ip surveillance camera is with 12pcs LED Array, night vision distance can be up to 30m3, Smart outdoor ip camera supports to view from mobile app, you can remotely view your camera at anywhere and anytime4, WIFI PTZ IP Camera can be widely used in home, shop, school, office building, warehouse, super market, garage
8 channel nvr economical 8 channel 4k nvr cctv system
8 CHANNEL NVR ECONOMICAL 8 CHANNEL 4K NVR CCTV SYSTEM1,LEEKGOVISION H.265 8 channel 4K nvr cctv system supports 8pcs 4K ip cameras2,Our 8 channel nvr supports maximum 4ch 1080P or 1ch 8mp playback3,This 4K nvr video recorder supports maximum 1pcs hdd4,This best nvr security system supports iPhone, iPad, Android system APP5,Our IP camera nvr software can work on Windows 7 and above computer 
4 channel nvr 5mp security system video recorder manufacturer
4 CHANNEL NVR 5MP SECURITY SYSTEM VIDEO RECORDER MANUFACTURER1,LEEKGOVISION H.265 4 channel nvr supports 4pcs 5mp ip cameras2,Our 4 channel nvr supports maximum 4ch 1080P or 1ch 5mp playback3,This 5mp cctv nvr supports maximum 1pcs hdd4,This best nvr security system supports iPhone, iPad, Android system APP5,Our IP camera nvr software can work on Windows 7 and above computer 
CONTACT US

Welcome To Be LEEKGOVISION Partners

Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content